Quick Note

I’ve just been told that you all can’t see my recent posts. I have no idea why… I can see them in all their glory. Ok glory might be overstating my writing ability, but they are there none the less. So I’m gonna see if I can figure out what’s the matter, and get them back in their proper place. Of course you probably won’t be able to see this until I figure out whats wrong… *grumbles and wanders off*

Edit: Ok apparently I somehow marked all of the entries as private. I’m an idiot.

~ by Last Night Here on November 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
