A GIANT Halloween giveaway

So it’s finally Halloween. That means all the fun October stuff is over soon. Including Mrs. B’s 31 Days of Halloween.  That said she is definitely going out with a bang! Today she has 2 GIANT giveaways.

Giveaway 1 is a goodie basket from Salem. I can’t even tell you what all is included. You gotta go see these pictures. I do see a shirt (I think it’s a shirt) that I MUST have even if I lose this giveaway. Go HERE and enter.

The next giveaway is drool worthy. At least for me. This month she has given away several of Weiser Books Field Guides. But today… Yup a whole set! If you know me that’s like crack. As I type I’m sitting here doing a Homer drool, and followed with the Mmmmm Boooks. Go here and ENTER.

Well that wraps up my giveaway postings for the year. *sad face* But I’ll be back shortly to talk about things coming up in November.

~ by Last Night Here on October 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
