Day 26 and 27

Favorite ghost hunter/paranormal investigator reality show on TV

Yeah I saved this for one day to say that I’m apathetic about them. I don’t have a favorite or a least favorite. There is at least one thing that really irritates me and at least one thing that greatly entertains me in each show that I’ve watched.

Honestly though, I really don’t watch them anymore. If absolutely nothing else is on and I don’t feel like picking a DVD, I’ll watch it then. I love hearing the ghost stories of places (even if it’s a story I’ve heard several times) but watching people stand around and antagonizing the walls or freaking themselves out gets old after awhile.

I know this is a short entry, but I really just don’t have anything to add.

Meanwhile, if you are participating in NaNoWriMo and want a writing buddy, hit me up. I’m autumnsflame

~ by Last Night Here on October 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
