Giveaway Friday!

So I’m back again to mention a couple giveaways from Mrs Bs. 😀

There are 2 giveaways today. Both are amazing… and yes I totally want them both.

Giveaway one is another book from Wiesers. This time it’s The Spellcaster’s Reference Book by Eileen Holland. I’ve actually been looking for a book like this for quite awhile and any that I’ve found on the subject weren’t quite up to par. Or I just couldn’t afford them. At any rate you can see that give away HERE.

The second giveaway is a custom eye ring from Gypsy Moon Art Studio. It’s creepy and fantastic. I would wear is constantly to freak out my friends. Hehe. You get to choose from 4 different styles. Go to the entry to see them.

Good luck, I hope you win (I also hope I win too though… so I’m not sure how that works). Have fun storming the castle.

~ by Last Night Here on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
